I bumped into someone in the street, and he gave me a FILTHY look?
That was very rude of him :/ In this situation, I would have laughed and told you, ok, thanks for the dance, I'll let you go first. He was probably embarrassed too but showed it in a rude way. Don't let it bother you, you did nothing wrong.
No comments:
Post a Comment