urgh okay I was perfectly fine but now I can't even get into my favorites without my favorites being played. This is quite annoying is there anyway we can just f*ck youtube and go back to like a nice youtube from maybe a week a back..Like can someone make a script?! I'm totally hating this it's so frustrating....and yeaah i know ppl have asked this question but this youtube now moment is annoying. Also how come I had to sign up for a google account to just access my youtube account?! ITS YOUTUBE not GOOGLE. e.e
No comments:
Post a Comment