Wednesday, July 20, 2011
My mom is insane!!! What can I do?!?
Okay, I'll tell my life story here real quick. My dad has a disease that makes him have headaches all the time, so he's on disability. He says he lives with his mother but he lives with me and my mom in order to raise me (but tells the government that he lives with his mother and sister). He gives all his disability money to my mom for bills except for some for gas money. My mom is insane though and I'm really scared. She always starts fights for no reason whatsoever and criticizes everything that everyone does. I can't even talk to her anymore because I'm so scared about being bullied about something I say (she's that crazy). Anyways, my dad always leaves like once a year after a fight but always comes back for no reason and makes me suffer through all this. I plead for him to leave but he won't for some reason. He drives him insane and me insane and today my dad did nothing and she just randomly yelled at him starting a fight. My little cousin fought back for him and made my mom speechless, until eventually she stormed out of the room and is in her room now with the door locked. My mom has tormented me for the longest time and made me this insecure unsocial little monster that finds life useless and tiring. I want to just fight back but never get the courage. Tonight my dad is going to this sleep place for his condition over the night and I'm afraid to be alone in the house with her. What should I do?!!
If a guy told you he loved Elvis presley's voice,would you think he was gay?
Kinda... But there's a difference between his songs and his way of speaking. If it were a way of speaking then yep pretty gay.
How to know if a guy likes you?
There's this guy who flirts with me more and touches me more than he does with other girls, BUT he is a huge flirt, however all my girlfriends assume that he likes me more. One of my closes friends said "if something were to go wrong and awkward with u two, then i don't think he and i will ever talk" and replied back saying "why" she said "because whenever we talk its always bout you" APPARENTLY he talks to other girls about me. BUT i found out he likes this other girl who has now left the school, but who lives in the same city....urgh idk
GUYS & GIRLS-- why is he so confusing..(really long story)?
Im really sorry its super long but this whole thing is really complicated. So I've liked this guy since feb & he knows. Im gonna be a senior & he's going to college 2 hrs away. He's only ever had 2 gf & is a flirty, sweet guy so it's hard to tell if he likes me or not. In school he'd stare at me, touch my arm alot, walk really close/lean into me, smile at me when I'd talk, & he'd always be the one to start a convo & his friends even started looking at me different. I'd always have to text him first tho except like twice but we'd end up texting for hrs. In may i asked him if he liked me or not. he said he's really sorry, I'm an incredible girl but he's not looking for a relationship bc he doesn't think it would work w/anyone right before college & he also said "if the timing was different:/" So I thought that after that things would be awkward but they were exactly the same. At prom & I asked him to dance during a slow song & he pulled me by the waist up against him w/no room between us & we danced again later. in my yearbook he wrote that this year's been great since he started talking to me. I'm a great girl & he's sorry about the timing of things bc I really am amazing. Last week I went to an amusement park w/him my bff & another guy friend. It was the first time we talked since the end of school. He kept flirting w/me constantly playfully punching me, teasing, hugs. but I know he was purposely all over my bff to make me jealous bc he kept glancing at me. But what surprised me alot is he randomly reached his hand out for me to hold, interlocked our fingers & was kinda squeezing my hand. we were really close holding hands for a short time. He was being quiet & we were just walking. So what's his deal? He never straightup told me way back if he liked me or not like wth? If he doesn't want a relationship why is he acting like that? Why wuld he hold my hand if he doesn't like me when he knows I like him? Is he hiding feelings? Shuld I ask him about it? please help!:/
Does she like me? Should I text her first and ask her out again?
My friend invited me to valleyfair with him and his cute friend. So I met them there, after getting to know her my friend lost his phone and left us alone so he could go look for it. After talking a little we kissed, after that she couldn't stay off me. We spent next 7 hours all over eachother, then I drove her home and we made out in my car for almost an hour then befor she left she asked for my phone number. As soon as she was in her house she texted me. I waited till the next day to text her. We texted for a couple hours her messages were full of smiley faces and laughs, then I asked her to a movie. She sayed I'd love to and I can't wait to see you,, but the next day said she couldn't because her grandma was in the hospital. So I told her it was ok and we should do something later. So weve been texting the last couple days off and on. But she randomly stops texting me. I've asked her if she wanted to go to a movie another night and she didn't respond till the next day and just said hey ;) then we would talk for a little then she would just stop for the rest of the day. Then I texted her hey you;) what are you up to? and she just said hi. Not much hub? This bugged me alot. But we talked for a while then she just stoped again. So should I text her and ask her out again or just cut my lose. I really like this girl and want to see her again but I don't know if she likes me or what.
Did ELVIS PRESLEY HAVE A MOTHER NAMED GLADYS AND AN AUNT NAMED GLADYS?
i CAME ACRROSS A SITE AND ELVIS PRESLEY'S GRANDPARENTS ON HIS DAD'S SIDE. HIS GRANDPARENTS GAVE BIRTH TO FIVE CHILDREN. ON THE FIND A GRAVE SITE, IT SYAS HER NAME WAS GLADYS. ON ANOTHER SITE WHICH IS AN ELVIS FAN CLUB, IT STATES HER NAME AS LORENE. SO, WHICH IS IT: GLADYS OR LORENE?
How much would you pay for an Elvis dress?
The dress is fully sequined and features an image of Elvis's face. The sequins are off-white except the black sequins used to create the design of Elvis's face. It is a high-quality dress. Assuming you're a huge Elvis fan, how much would you pay for it?
Sinking feeling in my chest?
i randomly get this sinking feeling in my heart/chest sometimes. it usually is triggered by coldness. its the same kind of feeling you get when you go down a roller coaster (except less severe). its been happening randomly for a while now, and it happened again all day today. what should i do about it? is there something wrong?
Urgh, what should i do?
I got caught shopliffting and now my parents won't let me go out. Ive learnt my lesson, paid for the stuff ( a bow from the floor and already used lipgloss) and now they wont let me anywhere!! Im banned from the shop for 3months. I want to see my boyfriend :( My friend stole �40 worth of stuff and got the same punishment AND her parents let her go out. I want to see my friends and boyfriend... :(
Why was there a US military conscription (draft) in the late 1950s?
I've read that Elvis and other celebrities were drafted in the late 1950s for the US Army. If Korea was already over, then why was this. Also, when did conscription began for Vietnam? Thanks.
What are the Qualifications of Gigantisism?
My father is 6'4, my mother is 5'10, and i'm 6'3 at the age of 14. On top of my height is my shoe size. I currently require a size 18 shoe, and i'm afraid i'm not finished growing yet. It's not a growth spurt randomly at the onset of puberty, though. I've always been significantly bigger (height and mass) than the other kids.
Help, I am banned from Facebook video uploads?
Please can anyone help...because i tried to upload and post on facebook videos from YouTube - Elvis etc (which apparently have copyright restrictions) I have have been disabled from using the video facility on facebook. How long does this ban run for, can anyone tell me? Will i ever be able to upload vids onto facebook again?
Does anybody else get annoyed when christians say this?
Not at all but it does anny me when Atheists troll in the R & S section trying to always pick fights with us. May the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you. God Bless.
How do you act around a guy you like?
Well i dnt like to admitt i like him but well i dont sorta urgh i dont know really:L but wenever im around him everything i say comes out wrong i get clumsy and talkative, I dnt no who i am cause i fake so much, so help please?? :) it wuld be very helpful,
Did i really break her heart?
probably not but you seem yo like her too maybe you should ask her again and see what she says but be like as more than a friend?
Who is more famous Elvis or Angelina Jolie?
Angelina Jolie is in the spot-light more than Elvis, because Angelina is still alive, even though Elvis is a legend.
Why dont i feel pretty anymore? HELP PLEASE :(?
ive always had a problem with feeling pretty but i had recently starting feeling more confident but now i dont my boyfriend family and friends all say im crazy but im so worried about my weight but i haved gained but 2 lbs then ill lose it, its kinda like its water weight and i notice it most after cheer practice but i just wanna feel pretty again bc by not i am worried my bf is thinkin im not pretty and he tells me all the time just randomly im beautiful even when i dont have on make up so why did i stop feeling confident?
Who is the musical heir to Bruce Springsteen?
There is no American heir apparent yet. But I have faith that there will a savior to rise from these streets. That person will span the bridge from Elvis to James Brown to Bob Dylan to Michael Jackson and Bruce and beyond. We have yet to recognize who it is.
I dumped my boyfriend but he thinks this is a stupid reason and that I'm seeing someone else?
we are both 18 and I was dating my now ex for a year and I still really love him, how ever we are both in 6th form and I really want to go to medical school, got our results for our first AS level results andi I got 4 As, my boyfriend got 2As and 2 A*s. (he wants to go to medical school too). Now the pressure is really on for my, I have been working and revising my *** off for my exams and I already got excepted for London Empiral College to study medicine there, so has my ex. All we need to do is get the grades, atleast 2As and an A*. I am stressing about this so much, our exams are 2 months away. So I decided that me and my ex go on a break because i wanted to be fully concentrated on my studies right now to get those grades and wants exam period is over, we get take things from there after all, we are going to college/ university together and in the meantime we can be friends. He however thinks this is a silly reason to break up and the that I have really found someone else, he hasn't spoken to me in 2 days! I can't afford to do this right now! I see him in my 6th form all the time and he blanks me! Urgh! What should I do???? I do still love him and want to be with him but I feel like I cant afford any distractions right now, how can I make him understand that???
Are you sure he actually likes me ? *guy opinions AND girl opinions pleaaaaase and thank youu?
He might like you, but if he does it's not enough to actually talk to you in person, or ask you out on a date. As such, you can do better!
Skinny, normal, or fat?
Measure your body fat percentage instead of bmi, it will tell you the exact ammount of fat in your body. You have to measure yourself with a tape measure. You seem to be normal to me. I put the link for the calculator a href="http://www.healthstatus.com/calculate/body-fat-percentage-calculator" rel="nofollow"http://www.healthstatus.com/calculate/bo…/a and for the ranges a href="http://www.healthchecksystems.com/bodyfat.htm" rel="nofollow"http://www.healthchecksystems.com/bodyfa…/a
How do you spot a prostitute?
There's no scientific way to spot one, because they look just like everybody else. You just have to ask women in public places "are you a prostitute?"
Should i Get surgery (Dumbo ears) Pics?
Wow some of the things said to you are horrible don't listen to them pathetic people! Your ears are normal, i am a girl and they are fine honestly :) I would date a guy with ears your size because they are not bigger than average. Gosh people can be stupid, don't stress it!
How to get back the old Facebook settings?
I have that new one where not every one of my friends show up on the news feed, only a bunch of boring people saying how it is "beautiful out said" Urgh. So how do I get all of my friends to show up on the news feed?
What does it mean when i dream of the same person randomly?
I know it sounds kind of odd, but i am 13 and have a crush on my gym teacher, we always used to talk sometimes in school, but just as student and teacher. Sometimes, i dream of him, but then i dont seem to dream of him for a long time, then randomly, i start to dream of him... What could this mean?
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Nerf Alpha Trooper 18-Dart Drum Magazine Problem.?
Whenever I load the 18 dart drum magazine into my Nerf Alpha Trooper, it only brings trouble. Randomly during the time I'm firing my Alpha Trooper with the drum magazine, the bullet that comes before the bullet I just fired doesn't move up, so I fire nothing. This isn't a trouble with my Alpha Trooper, as it works fine with other clips and the same problem happens in my other Nerf guns when I use the drum magazine. Is there a way I can fix my Alpha Trooper's 18 dart drum magazine? If I have to open it up then that is fine. Thanks for your help!
How to design a Vintage Styled Room?
So I'm 14 about to turn 15 and i want to change my room up a bit. I'm into classic hollywood and old radio shows and things like that...I have framed posters of Marilyn Monroe, Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, etc. I want to build my room around those things. I'm really into anything from the 1920's up until 1970...so if you could share some ideas of how to design/decorate my room without making my parents go broke...I would be very thankful!
Sharia Law, Republicans, and abortions?
I'd stay away from Democrat-Republican debates. My political leanings tend to go more Democratic, but I find both sides to be quite hypocritical. Both condemning the other side for what they believe. Just make decisions for yourself based on the Constitution (not personal morals, etc) and things work out.
What do you think all of this meant? And did I handle it okay?
Hey its alright Just text him tell him to go to a mall or a date or somthing Just dont pressure him. He likes you and you like him. And Yes you handled it perfectly Now he knows that you like him flirt with him see him you know it all! =)
Urgh. I feel like I don't even matter?
He smiled and waved at you? Wow! That constitutes a relationship right away, doesn't it? Get off his back. It didn't mean he fancies you or anything else a lovelorn teenage girl thinks. He saw you drooling at him and acknowledged he'd noticed it. Nothing more. He's not interested in you at all.
Do guys even really care anymore?
I have to second that. High school isn't anything but drama and bullsh*t. However, if it makes you feel any better the guys those girls are dating are probably no better than them. Birds of a feather flock together you know? ( haha sorry its corny but true) Anyways. The truth is until you out of high school you wont be able to see how the real world actually works, and the good girls your speaking of typically go way further than the mean ones in life. So in the end it all actually works out. So just hang tight and wait until then. Oh and yes, guys do actually care. Some more than others you just have to take a good look to find the right ones.
What cup size is a Tophop size 10 bikini?
oh. get a size 12 top and size 10 bottoms? topshop is quite weird,the tops are always too small and the trousers are perfect I find.
Could the Beatles be considered the best band in the world?
Could the beatles be considered the greatest band ever, there is no other band that has had as much negative and positive influence on America, They were the most loved and the most hated, they sold out Shea stadium, I don't think that people have ever reacted to any other band like they did to the beatles. In my opinion I think they are at least the most historic band, Im not saying they are the best but if you look at it what other band went through as much as they did, and please don't mention Michael Jackson im talking about band and musician also Elvis presley
Stretch marks look like broken blood vessles?
i don't know but i don't think they're anything to worry about i get them too but in lines not circles
Bringing a new dog into the family makes me feel not good?
just spen time with him and he will still be playful and try to pay attention to him because he may get jealous of the other dog and get mad.
Fantasy baseball problems?
play the 'hot hand' son....never have mike young on the bench that dude is awesome and should beable to play a few different postions depending on what league you roll in........i would watch maure i no he has been out for a long while but he should be doing better than he is, for the time being let him chill on the bench and get his head together....i would have a good talk to him and threaten to trade him if he doesnt sort himself out :-) as for your SS i would drop a bench guy and get a guy picked up so your atleast getting some stats cuz it doesnt take long for other guys to catch you up if your playing a hurt dude....if you feel me.....all the best
How to tell someone your not a virgin?
I want to tell my best friend that I lost my virginity he's a guy I'm a girl. But I don't want him to think wrong of me, or think I'm trying to make him jealous (because I used to like him) but I want to talk about it to someone and he's the only one I trust. But how can I tell him? How can I randomly just tell him that without being awkward? Thanks
POLL: Elvis Presley or The Beatles? Which one and why?
I'd pick the beatles. Mainly because i was raised in a pro beatles household. My parents didn't like Elvis. My stepmom always said his music sounded like rockabilly and that kinda stuck on me i guess because now i feel the same way.
Who agrees with me that Lady GaGa is better than Elvis, The beatles and MJ?
Well that's a tricky one but in my opinion she got more famous than them faster do to the fact of the technology age because of facebook myspace twitter she used the digital age to her advantage YouTube and everything else cause she is the #1 person on twitter beat Britney spears who was #1 previously held by Ashton lurched she even beat the Presedent as the #1 person on facebook she got really famous really quick if you compare gaga now from her just dance and poker face days it's like a whole totally differ days she already has three albums under her belt she according to someone who I talked to on YouTube said that she is more famous than Madonna and the beetles because of social media 2006 07 08 and up was really the birth of YouTube facebook myspace all these outlets and even though she is signed to a record label she got more famous than Madonna and the beetles combined according to somebody I talkies to in YouTube who follows music charts well she is really talented and can sing and play the piano well as a matter of fact you may not beleive me but I did speak to gaga ounce there is this radio station in LA called 102.7kiis fm and you have to in order to ask a question the local dj said was call in so I called and spoke to her and she was really nice she's uses a lot of terms of endearment and my mom told me no one would believe this story but it is and of course this was in late 2008 her just dance days it was incredible and something I will cherish for the rest of our lives. So to answer your question no lady gaga may not be as iconic as MJ the beetles Elvis or the rest but she in fact got more famous than them and in faster time so yeah.
Ahhh! Why does my lip keep twitching?
I started taking Ambien about three weeks ago and it was great. I had no side effects and I slept like a baby. Then I stopped using them after two weeks like the doctor told me to do and my sleeping habits are fine now...but I noticed that the first day I didn't take it my upper lip starting twitching involuntarily once or twice a day. It's been about a week now and it's gotten worse. It now happens every couple minutes. When it happens my lip starts to feel numb. I guess it's not really that painful, but I kinda look like Elvis sometimes. LOL. Could this be my body's way of adjusting to being off of Ambien or should I go see a doctor about it?
Does he still like or have feelings for me?
I've been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . I think he still likes me it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. Does he still like me? even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? He always asks my day is and likes to know , what I've been doing. He seems like a caring guy. He says he likes me asking him random questions.We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. He didn't reply until today yesterday I sent him a message seeing how he is. At the end he said "You always send extra messages when I don't reply for a couple of days, why??;) I said Haha I don't know maybe cause it's been a few days I just miss talking to ya :) He said "Haha aww do you miss talking to me ;) haha I never find the time to go on my laptop in order to talk to you so that's why I hardly ever send messages and I'm working this weekend :(" as he said he had a busy week and told me about it. Does he like me???
Is this a fair trade?
Josh hamilton is an MVP Candidate. If he's not hurt, hes and all sar. Elvis Andrus is a good Lead off hitter and fielder, also has major potential. JP and Melky are having good seasons, but most like nothing compared to Josh Hamilton and maybe what Elvis Andrus will do in the years to comme. Keep Michael Morse, he's got some potential and power.
How do i shrink my legs and butt?
i am 5'6 125 pounds and im a very active girl , i play sports and work out. i naturally have a large butt and bigger thighs because of how athletic i am but my mom is also the same. i am disproportionate because i have a tiny stomach and upper body, what can i do to maybe shrink or lose inches from my thighs or butt so that when i put on a pair of jeans they dont fit perfectly in the *** but i can fit another person in the waist..... urgh please help!
Isn't it rude to randomly ask others their plans for the holiday?
volunteer somewhere over the holidays. Then you will always have an answer. Better yet invite someone else to do it with you. Then you can say my friend and I are bla bla blaing.
Does he have feelings for me judging from this?
I've been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . I think he still likes me it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. Does he still like me? even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? He always asks my day is and likes to know , what I've been doing. He seems like a caring guy. He says he likes me asking him random questions.We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. He didn't reply until today yesterday I sent him a message seeing how he is. At the end he said "You always send extra messages when I don't reply for a couple of days, why??;) I said Haha I don't know maybe cause it's been a few days I just miss talking to ya :) He said "Haha aww do you miss talking to me ;) haha I never find the time to go on my laptop in order to talk to you so that's why I hardly ever send messages and I'm working this weekend :(" as he said he had a busy week and told me about it. Does he like me???
Is there a way to view the firefox error log?
A couple of times, when I open a new tab & perform a search from the addy bar, firefox restarts on me. I'm pretty sure it's because of an add-on. Does firefox have an error log, or do I have to enable/disable addons (urgh) to find the problem?
What are songs you like that your grandma wouldn't mind listening to?
I'm pretty sure she could listen to the Beatles, and talk about it - i like a bit of classical music, not loads like a boffin, but i could talk about that with her, and Katherine Jenkins - don't what she sounds like though....
Is it safe to travel to the US?
In Orlando in July, you would be in much more danger of being in a hurricane - or a car crash, for that matter - than from any terrorist activity. The truth is, you never know when your number is going to be up, but you can't live your life in fear of terrorism or else the terrorists win [and it doesn't make sense, anyway].
Help With My Android Cell Phone .. ?
I've had the android (sprint service) since October .. and all of the sudden, about a week ago, I looked at my phone, and all of my pictures music and videos were gone .. they weren't in any other folders, either . No one could have done it, because I have a password on my phone . Also, about a month ago, my internet randomly stopped working, but its not like it was taken off of my phone bill . Now I can't get on the internet, receive pictures, send pictures, use my navigation system, etc . Help with either of those, please ? Also, I have the usb cord to go from my phone to my computer .. is there any way I can download the pictures that aren't able to be viewed cause my internet isn't working ? Oh, and its supposed to have everything copied somewhere on the internet with google as a back up .. where is it, and how do I find it ?
Urgh help? i restart my laptop but my sims wont load? why!?!?
everytime i click on the sims3 to load it, it just wont?!!? like it wont come up for me to star playing it and i dont know why. i have restarted my computer several times but it just wont work please help1!?!?!?!?!?!?!!??!
Should I send him a message over Facebook or not?
a) because you are being straight forward with what u want. The others sound too... elementary. You want to sound like you want what you want and your going to get it one way or another.
Are these signs of pregnancy.? Or coincidence?
Had unprotexted sex around 8 times the month of may, including the times i was ovalating, took a test 2 weeks later and got neg might have been too soon though, got the depo shot that day. June 7th. Now its been about a month, and i noticed yesterday my breast hurt inthe middle between them, especially when i lie on my back, heartburn.? And when i take my bra off, they feel heavy but mainly i noticed my nipples are purplish, and tender, lightheadness, and emotional. And about 3 days ago i woke up randomly at about 2 in the morning and was like what if i am preg and went downstairs for somethin to drink, the tv was still on and the show " i didnt know i was pregnant " was on. Next day, im getting somethin out of the fridge and on top theres a small balloon saying " its a girl" coincidence.? Are these symtoms.? & could that be telling me somethig.? It odd
Wanna watch a chick flick? strangers meet-falls in love< kind?
I was looking for some chick flicks where 2 strangers meet randomly and fall in love ORRR movies that are like 2 strangers meeting and then looking for each other because they have no contact number
What should do about this guy?
ve been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . I think he still likes me it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. Does he still like me? even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? We always joke with each other about how we know each other so well. He remembers things I've told him , and brings it up sometimes. He always asks my day is and likes to know , what I've been doing. An he seems interest and joke sometimes. He seems like a caring guy. He says he likes me asking him random questions.We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. We don't talk as often maybe every other day now 2/3 messages some days a. Should I ask him why we don't talk as much?What should I say? He hasn't replied in 4days maybe he ended up going away in the end?He still seems interested should I send him a message seeing how he is?
Why does my elbow hurt by the slightest touch?
For example, if I put my elbow on the table I get such a shooting pain. Or if I put it on some angle while sitting and it touches anything, a pain starts. Sometimes randomly of touched. Sometimes it not even there. It's REALLY irritating! I'm only 14. I don't member Hitting it. Fact, I don't even think I hitted it. My mom said it's probably bruised. But it's not, t been like this for almost TWO YEARS NOW. I'm sick of this!!! Anybody have any ideas what it could be? And anyway to get rid of it. It's on my left elbow also. If you feel your elbow you somewhat have two bones or whatever, well it's like in the middle of it. Why? I heard it was fluide or whatever. Help anybody!(: thanks so much!
A little knocking!!!!knocking scares me!!!!?
I have a 2001 ford zx2 101,000 miles,the needle tends to wonder to the hot side,and the antifreeze will boil a little from time to time I can actually see it bubble,and the last couple of days I have been hearing a faint knocking sound that goes in and out randomly when I accelerate it does not do it all the time but it worries me,and the car has such a rough idle, I just got a oil change they said i was a quart under,I got a coolant flush,radiator cap replaced.its still knocking the last time my engine did that it got worst and I had to have my engine replaced (another car)some said fill it with high octane gas,really its only a ford,plz mechanic or anyone that knows about cars!!!!
Monday, July 18, 2011
On the heart radio app, I listened to both elvis Duran on kc101 and z100 at the same time. They were different?
Can someone explain the two different shows on both live stations, how could different 2 radio shows be broadcasted at the same time?
Why aren't there more female rockstars?
Rock music is a boy's game. I hate to say it :( It's harder for women to get into it because rockstars are supposed to look badass and act tough, so women would have the same expectation. A woman can't look badass without looking somewhat butch. Standards are soo incredibly high for women to always be pretty that it wouldn't work. It's so much harder for women to get into rock because they'll have to have something extra that a man could never have. I wish there were more, but a lot of the ones out there today are phenomenal.
Help with internet explorer.?
I installed internet explorer 9 and ive had multiple problems since then. One problem is that randomly it says my internet is not working. I refresh a few times then it works. Also when i search something, random things unrelated to the topic pop up. For example if i search school it would take me to a random site.
Should i take plan b, might be prego?
you wouldnt feel morning sickness that quickly unless your bf is an alien. probably side affects from your pills
How do I convince my parents to move?
You can't convince them to move, however you may be able to make your situation better. Will there be different people in highschool? I hated school in middleschool and when I first started highschool, but then I realized no one really hangs around with their middleschool crowd. You make new friends and meet new people. A lot of people mature and things get easier. If not, can you transfer to a private school for next yr? Good luck
Is apologising a sign of weakness, or of strength?
From your post and description it looks like you have already done that, and it has been accepted by your friend. (You have also said that "He even re friended me on facebook". So, it looks like a question of verbalizing your apologies? Go ahead and do it, for it will help you both feel better,
How do i back off from my ex bf without him hating me?
im 16 now but my ex and i went out for 7 months and we got back together once after that, but since we broke up again its got even more complicated because he said we would get back together and so we got really close and started having sex again. But then he met another girl and randomly got with her so i went mad and we had a huge falling out.. they end up splitting up and she went back to her ex so my ex now hates her too. all our friends got together and had a party and i get on with him again we start forgiving each other but even though we know every single thing about each other and he misses me he doesnt want a relationship. his friends dont want him getting back with me becasue there all girls and i always try to make an effort with them but they just hate me :( now we just have sex and its really bad because i can't help it theres no one else and i guess i just turn to him :/ to make it worse he said the other day that he thinks the girl hes just broken up with is more attractive then me and i know she is but what am i supposed to do. everytime we stop doing anything sexual or relatinship wise he treats me just like a friend and i hate that. :( how do i move on because even though im just about to start college im on my study leave and theres just no boys about i just really need some one.
How to lose weight and firm up for summer?
Just get in a pool and start swimming laps! Go for a mile or so run everyday! Find some really delicious but healthy foods to eat! Hope this helps!:)
John drives to work each morning and the trip takes an average of μ = 38 minutes.?
The distribution of driving times is approximately normal with a standard deviation of σ = 5 minutes. For a randomly selected morning, what is the probability that John's drive to work will take between 36 and 40 minutes?
Who will he choose? me or her?
I think he'll explain to her that you're best friends and they'll stay together.Why don't you try and tell him that she's a *****? It could work because I doubt he'll do anything.
Torn appendix scar tissue? :(?
There is also a chance you may have adhesions. I have a fairly large scar that runs down the length of my abdomen and I have a few problems with adhesions. Hope this helps.
How can i talk to my boyfriend who goes to a different school?
well my boyfriend goes to a different school to me and i barely ever get to see him except for at his soccer games. we text and call each other but its not enough. my dad wont let me go on a date. im only 13. urgh.
I hate my hands so much!?
I know this is a really weird insecurity but ive realised that i strongly dislike my hands! they are really small & i hate my square nails which makes them look even shorter (fingers) urgh!
My dog is randomly barking at me, why?
For the past few days my dog has been barking at me for no apparent reason. She is a very affectionate and protective dog but has begun acting oddly and I'm not sure why. I took her outside to do her business tonight and she suddenly stopped sniffing, turned towards me and started to bark and back away from me - I hadn't done anything out of the ordinary and nothing was behind me. After a minute or so of this she stopped, turned around to do her thing, and carried on like it hadn't ever happened. This is the third or fourth time she has done this, and it only happens towards me and never my husband, nephews or other family. She just saw the vet and was given a good bill of health other than a flea allergy. What is going on here??
Is love like the movies?
Like a walk to remember, or the movie I just watched Elvis and Annabelle. I mean I know they only show the perfect moments and they meet the weirdest ways but that shouldn't matter if your in love right? It doesn't matter how you meet its just when your in love your in love. Everyone says love is so powerful and it kills when your not with them but when I read other yahoo answers about this question everyone kept saying "We wish." Does every couple have perfect moments like the movie though? I know they fight but I just don't understand how people say love is so perfect but nothing like the movies? The movies make it seem perfect! They just seem so in love, are people really feel the same way when the find the one?
Help with a friend? :/?
Now I get a picture of your friend vividly. Here is how I can analyze her. She just have too much fun talking with all guys on line. Then move into taxing plus calling each other then going into dirty jokes. She just want to do extra since her parents probably forbid her for dating, hanging out with guys or doing chat on line. You can not do much because she will not learn until she gets into real serious problem. You only warn and warn politely otherwise you will loose her friendship. Luckily she does not sleep with him or many guys. Plus she knows how to stop before it gets worst. Try to take her mind off to some place else as such shopping at the mall or eating out at night at the food plaza. Take her smart head to something like planning for a career or travel far away in the future. I wish you well and I hope you still hanging out with her no matter what.
What to do about this guy?Is he interested?
I've been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? . We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. He didn't reply until today yesterday I sent him a message seeing how he is. At the end he said "You always send extra messages when I don't reply for a couple of days, why??;) I said Haha I don't know maybe cause it's been a few days I just miss talking to ya :) He said "Haha aww do you miss talking to me ;) haha I never find the time to go on my laptop in order to talk to you so that's why I hardly ever send messages and I'm working this weekend :(" as he said he had a busy week and told me about it. Does he like me???
Take my poll 10 points to winner?
metal, water , the beatles, both, heart, up, adidas, i will do charity, coz i hv everything i dnt need anything.
Would you spend $300 dollars on a fully sequined dress with a design of Elvis's face on it?
This dress is at the store where I work and I'm considering buying it to touch up and resell. It's discounted because a few sequins are missing, but I know how to sew and could make it look brand new.
I need some young love movies?
I'm in the loving mood, and really want some movies like the notebook, a walk to remember, Elvis and Annabelle. Something more towards young love. I dont want anything like 50 first dates, love don't cost a thing, high school musical or Juno, etc. I can't really explain but nothing funny or for young children like the Cinderella story. Just more towards complete love stories like The Notebook, the type of movies that make you want to cry instead of laugh
I don't think I'll ever fall in love and lose my virginity?
Hi madzx3, while I'm reading this I can feel myself getting very angry with you, your opinion of yourself leaves a lot to be desired. You regard yourself seemingly as not being pretty but what you don't seem to realise is that pretty girls don't very often get the guys. At least they might get the guys but very often the guys don't stay with them. There is a difference when a girl is pretty and a guy dates her only to find her personality is not up to standard. Pretty is never just good enough to hold a guy for ever. You have all these negative thoughts about yourself and really I should slap your wrist. You're a 15-year-old girl, and you seem to think because a girl is pretty then all the guys will buzz around her. If that was really the case then there would be a lot of guys with empty hands for a pretty girl can't be with them all. So stop putting yourself down, and think a little more positive. You may not be the prettiest girl in the world, but very often guys don't want pretty girls because have a reputation of dating guys and then leaving them. You are not gross you might not be popular but you're definitely not gross. It may surprise you but a lot of guys believe that beauty is only skin deep. And the skin itself is covered with chemicals to hide all the blemishes. So pretty looking girls without make up on don't look so pretty at all. 15 years old and you've already given up on boys, I can hardly think that you would believe that. You really make me mad at you, because that's not the way a 15-year-old girl should think. You say if a guy were to like you and date you, then half the school would make fun of him. You must understand that some guys don't worry about what half school thinks, they're much more interested in you, than to bother with half to school. So stop thinking as you are give yourself some self-respect and dignity, hold your head up high and don't let half the school make it drop. If you walk around with self-respect and dignity some guys are going to see that and want to know more about you. I suppose I can forgive you're thinking because you're still a very young girl. What I wouldn't forgive is you keeping on thinking this way. For it is pointless and it's tantamount to self destruction. And I never want to see any girl feeling like you do about yourself. So be good to yourself and tell yourself one day it's going to happen, and that day maybe tomorrow. I'm writing all this down just for you, and I don't like wasting time. So be a good girl and keep looking for a guy, for there are guys looking for you. I wish you happiness and a boyfriend.
Why Is My Mac iBook G4 Freezing After Being Idle For A Minute or Two?
I have had my Mac iBook G4 for 5 plus years and have been having a freezing problem lately. I've read about the logic board issues and it does not sound like that problem thankfully. If I am doing something on the computer and let it go idle for a minute or two it will freeze. It also does it randomly during Google chats. I am able to move the mouse and click on the desktop to get the force quit option up and it will quit once I tell it to. It's just annoying that I have to constantly force quit while doing something. Any ideas?
I need to find a behavioral therapist in or close to Longmont, Colorado for my brother... Can anyone help?
My brother has been acting very weird lately. He gets in trouble at school, he will not sit still, he randomly yells things, has a horrible temper etc... I want to find someone who can tell my family what is wrong with him and either help fix it through therapy or putting him on medication. He has been on meds for ADD before but he stopped taking them, and they never helped with his violence. I don't completely know what I need to find so any help would be appreciated.
Urgh ... Sin, Cos, Tan?
I'm trying out for this school and I have to pass a couple of tests, but apparently, some of the questions involve sin, cos and tan, yet I have no idea what they are. Please help, I'd appreciate it a lot :)
Do you agree with my prediction?
My prediction is one day rap and hip hop music will be dominated by white artists. Now before you call me crazy, just think back to when rock n roll was just starting. It was all black artists like Chuck Berry and Little Richard and listened to by mostly blacks. Then white artists like Elvis and Jerry Lee Lewis started and made rock and roll popular to whites and today rock and roll is mostly dominated by white artists and a white audience. So by that logic is it really crazy to say that one day rap will be dominated by whites, and blacks will create some other genre of music and dominate that?
Is Malcolm the son of Banquo?
In Macbeth, it is said that Banquo's bloodline will rile Scotland. But Malcolm becomes king at the end of the play, which means to me that he was Banquo's son. I thought Malcolm was Duncan's son? Urgh...**** you, Shakespeare...
One Scary, weird dream....?
Well, last night, I dreamed that we were in my house (And it wasn't even the house I'm in, in real life!) and for some reason, Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez were on a boat ride? (That's not the point:L ) and there were pigeons in my house circling around this slightly bigger bird and I flew over it and all the pigeons flew away, and this bird stayed there (It looked really scary), I went near it and it teleported behind me and then there was it's child outside, and my mum brought it in, I was really scared I ran upto my dad and cause I was soo scared,I couldn't speak, So I typed it on my phone to send it as a text to my dad and suddenly, a picture of this bird popped up, and I threw the phone on the floor, and I woke up. :( Sorry, just thinking about it scares me and so I keep saying and!! LOL!:) Thanks for any help! I know it's such a weird dream, but that bird's eyes were really big and URGH!!!
Who are more famous/popular singers or actors?
I don't know why, but I believe musicians are more highly regarded than actors/actresses. I agree with you --- singers --- no doubt about it.
B&A: does this sound completely cliche???? URGH?
Yes, sounds cliche, but you've got me interested in it. Just about all books nowadays are cliche. Boy rescues girl they fall in love. Or guy loves girl, girl doesn't love guy, girl realizes how lucky she is to have guy and falls in love with him. The thing you really have to remember is that's what sells. People love reading those kinds of stories. As long as you keep it yours and keep it original, II think it's ok. (:
What is the elvis song used as theme song for tim daly's tv series 'eyes'?
Short lived TV series called"Eyes" starring Tim Daly has theme song by Elvis. What is name of that song?
Urgh i hate these people i live with!!!!?
hiya, its time you found a place of your own.then you can do and say what you want.and no parents shouting at you.start looking for a flat mate,to share the rent and bills.x
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Can you tell me what you think of this piece of writing?
I think it's well written, a couple of thing you might want to look at. The dismemberment - if it's meant to be a comic piece of writing it's fine, but if more serious it kind of takes away the tension. If you want to build the tension more, make the section about the searching your room slightly longer and more involved. Your story's about the fear of not finding the chain, but the bit about snakes is a s long as the search itself, change that priority a little. I love the last sentence - the relief is well described, but you need to make the tension before great enough for the last sentence to relieve. Does that make sense?
I want to move school?
Talk to your parents about it. Maybe you can take online classes or homeschool? They can really help you, so discuss it with them. Good luck.
Inside screen of my touch phone is cracked. Which needs replacing: the LCD screen or digitizer?
I have a Samsung Solstice. It was thrown and the inside is cracked. The outside screen doesn't have any damage to it. I can't see ANYTHING; only lights and the crack. The touch screen still works; when I touch around randomly, the phone vibrates. Can't really get the phone service to repair it without it costing the same amount as a new phone, so I want to replace the part and repair it. I'm not sure which piece to replace though: the LCD screen or the digitizer? I'm not really sure what the difference between the two is. I really appreciate any answers!
I don't know what to do!! Help me!!?
So I recently caught up with an old friend of mine and she wants to have a sleepover. The only problem is that she's bisexual (and I am too but I'm not out...) and she always talks about how we should mess around. I totally agree and I'm down for it but her mom won't let her have sleepovers at her house because she is suspicious of her doing bad things.. And my mom would be suspicious if I randomly decided to have a friend from like two years ago over and my mom is a REALLY light sleeper so she would wake up like instantly if anything happened... I know i'm gonna get stupid comments like "don't do it your too young" yeah well shut up, it's my life so I make the descions. Stop telling me what to do, it's my choice and I've thought it over a lot and I decided that I want to. I didn't ask for your prudency, I asked for help on what to do...
How do I talk to this girl & get her to like me?
She is anything but approachable- home schooled in a big catholic family. I really like her. We've been friends for about a year. Not really close though, just casual friends. The only time I see her is at church. She doesn't have a cellphone and the only time I get to talk to her really is on Facebook but she isn't on very often. Youth group is over now so I don't actually get to see her. Normally I'd try the getting to be friends with her friends tactic but she doesn't have any really close ones that I know well. In fact, she wrote on my wall randomly one time and said "Matt, you're my best friend!" So I get the impression she doesn't have much of a social life. And the problem is I KNOW her parents wouldn't let us hang out alone. I really like her and we have so much in common. How do I get to know her better?
Young looks making me insecure?
Okay so i'm 20 and look about 16. Whenever I go out i'm constantly mithered for I.D, with some people being quite aggressive about it. Everyone says how young I look and it's getting to the point where I dread going out. Urgh help....
Does anyone else feel like being attractive made them a target and has been a bad thing?
Being good at anything makes you a target. I was the smart cheerleader type in high school and I was a target. My husband is shy and very smart. He was a target.
Should creationists be placed in this category (in your opinion)?
In a sense, yes, because there are lies in each of the above categories, just as there are in evolutionism. (though I am inclined to accept the moon landing personally)
Urgh why am i so ugly!?
Seriously my face goes red all the time i have pimples my nose is too pointy, my hair is horrible, my legs are fat, And on top of all that i was born with half eyebrows and a lisp **** lifes a *****. I always see these gorgeous girls walking around and it just makes me feel worse about myself. Im now getting picked on about my lisp and half eyebrows. Im too tomboy, I just feel like an outcast help?
My iPhone vibration button is broken, how much would it cost to get this fixed?
Ok so I had a habit of playing with the vibration switch on my iPhone 3gs, and now it wont work. I wont switch onto vibrate, only randomly vibrate lots in my pocket. I am not covered with a warranty any more, so does anyone know how much this would cost to fix?
Why aren't Elvis Presley and Michael Jackson alive?
That doesn't make any sense. They brought so much joy to everyone and they died under bad circumstances. They were both American national treasures. We shouldn't let our musical heroes die. Elvis could sing anything and so could Michael. They could reach high notes, growl, shimmy, sing gospel. Any song was in their reach.
I dont know what to do anymore he is starting to creep me out....?
Go with your gut and do what feels right for you, not what your friends think. If he doesn't seem right, he probably isn't and his behaviour probably won't improve.
Can you create some color-combo names?
I find Crayola more imaginative than "John", "Susan", or "Rubybenubi". That's just me, though.
Where was the roulette dance floor Elvis used in Viva Las Vegas?
In Elvis' movie Viva Las Vegas, it shows him a few different times in this club type scene, with a roulette dance floor? and a huge dance number? it was the night of Rusty and Lucky's first date. It has been killing me wondering where this was set?
Who out of these 2 men had the most beautiful eyes..?
Paul McCartney has gorgeous eyes. They are so large and stunning. Plus the man is super talented and is still good looking even today. Good looks and talent, you can't go wrong with those two traits!
Should I flat out tell my boyfriend I want to get married?
We are in our mid twenties, been together for four years, we have talked about marriage and he is always keen but he just isn't proposing! (money is the not an issue, nor is his career as he is successful regarding that) I'm sick of waiting and I'm not the kind of women to let four years turn into 6...7 and so on, I don't want to propose to him as such but should I just flat out tell him I want to start thinking about getting married or is this coming on too strong? Should I really just wait? Urgh, we live together and I move around everywhere for him because of his job, I sacrifice a LOT for this relationship and feel I deserve a bit of commitment in return. Am I wrong? What would you do?
Am I heartless? I don't thnk so, i think. ?
Ur right to break up with a controlling boyfriend. But if everyone is saying you're like this, you probably are. I have a sister with the same problem and she doesn't have any friends left. Maybe just try to be more sensitive to your friends if you want to keep them?
Should I do this trade? Fantasy Baseball?
This guy is offering me Prince Fielder ( I need a 1st Basemen, have Mark Trumbo), Jay Bruce, and Elvis Andrus. I have to give him Matt Kemp, Jose Reyes, and Colby Rasmus (He is a bench player I have a pretty solid outfield in Matt Holliday, Andrew McCutchen, and Matt Kemp) Should I accept this trade?
Do you like pastry....?
I don't like it. It's dry, boring, and full of fat. And in fruit pies, they're almost ALWAYS over sweetened. Ick.
Wat can be housed w/ a green anole which i keep in a 20 gallon tall, i was thinking a crestie but idk?!!!?
also tell me if i need to upgrade my tank size for him. and don't worry because i am a very experienced reptile owner i have a 4 year old beardie named rex a ball python named felix a milksnake named puzzle and a chinese water dragon named rain, a leo gecko named luna and a white dumpy tree frog named Elvis.
Urgh, me and my dads new girlfriend don't get on?
The exact thing happened to me I had a really mean step mom that was so mean to me and had to hear everything I said to my dad tell your dad while she is in the shower or something I did the exact same and then they started to fight and then finally broke up Try that
IPod Touch 4G's wifi goes on and off, it wont connect to my wifi when it shows up either?
For the past week or so my iPod touchs wifi randomly disconnects. My bedroom [first location of the problem] has had no trouble connecting up until about a week ago. Now when I try to connect the wifi, it requests a password, which i cant get since our computers broken. Yet the wifi on my Nintendo 3DS [What im using to type this.] hasnt lost connecetipn once. Is there a way to access my password mobiley? Or to fix the wifi on my iPod?
Looking for ruthless good guys...?
The ones that spring immediately to mind are Jake of the Animorphs, Roy Mustang of Fullmetal Alchemist, Silk of the Belgariad, Vetinari of Discworld, and depending on how far you're willing to stretch the "hero" part, Littlefinger of a Song of Ice and Fire and L of Death Note. They're also common in Westerns and mysteries, though I don't read quite enough in either genre for the non-film names to spring to mind, just Raymond Chandler's detectives and anything that led to a Clint Eastwood character.
What does God want us to do now?
God wants you to STFU... If you can't say anything important, don't say anything at all... The world is enough screwed up as it is.
Does anyone know any really good chick flick movies?
Mean Girls, the Perfect Man, Wild Child, Angus Thongs and Perfect Snogging, Valentine's Day, Crazy/Beautiful, She's the Man, 17 Again, Easy A
Should I flat out tell my boyfriend I want to get married? ?
We are in our mid twenties, been together for four years, we have talked about marriage and he is always keen but he just isn't proposing! (money the not an issue, nor is his career the issue as he is successful regarding that) I'm sick of waiting and I'm not the kind of women to let four years turn into 6...7 and so on, I don't want to propose to him as such but should I just flat out tell him I want to start thinking about getting married or is this coming on too strong? Should I really just wait? Urgh, we live together and I move around everywhere for him because of his job, I sacrifice a LOT for this relationship and feel I deserve a bit of commitment in return. Am I wrong? What would you do?
How can I cure shin splint pain fast?
I have been practicing a lot of basketball lately and today I woke up randomly with shin splints, I have a basketball game in 3 days so please help me with a way to cure the shin splints before then cause it's really effecting me badly in my game, Thank you!
My dog is randomly barking at me, why?
For the past few days my dog has been barking at me for no apparent reason. She is a very affectionate and protective dog but has begun acting oddly and I'm not sure why. I took her outside to do her business tonight and she suddenly stopped sniffing, turned towards me and started to bark and back away from me - I hadn't done anything out of the ordinary and nothing was behind me. After a minute or so of this she stopped, turned around to do her thing, and carried on like it hadn't ever happened. This is the third or fourth time she has done this, and it only happens towards me and never my husband, nephews or other family. She just saw the vet and was given a good bill of health other than a flea allergy. What is going on here??
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Why do icons usually end up tragic?
-Because They become "Legends in Their Own Minds..." And since the Legends tend to get Bigger than the Mind holding it Is, -it "Self-destructs." :(
Healthy recipies for teen 10 points ?
I am also a student should be said that most young people a better understanding of the psychological this time are more rebellious like me to feel that they have been old and grew up loving parents say is that if sometimes they hear their tone a little bit strong I have not heard that or they are a big deal to move back to school to know yourself to live but sometimes the pressure is quite big we learn the language of life for some intense pressure to burst out into a powder
Whats wrong with my audi?
i have an 2002 audi a4 1.8 t, it was fine last night, but this morning whenever i drive it it randomly starts stuttering and shaking, then its fine for a while then it starts doing it again when i accelerate to fast, any idea? cost to repair? thanks
Can you remember the story lines from video games you beat years ago?
Don't worry about it being Alzheimer's if forgetting a storyline is your main concern. We all gradually lose imformation that is deemed unimportant from long term memory. I've got a few old video games from years back that I can't really remember.
End of the world today?
Are you kidding me!? I just heard about it yesterday. These freaking people who think they know when the worlds going to end, they just piss me off! Are you serious!? I swear they are mental, do they notice that every single end of the world prophet has been false! urgh does this make any one else mad? and how would everyone die on the same day when there is different time zones, there's no logic behind it at all. anybody else agree?
Hey, what is going on with her? (10 points best answer)?
I read about half your stuff, and got bored. Though it seems as if she probably liked you. You did nothing, and now she has lost interest. Once that interest is lost, there really no getting it back.
What are your thoughts on today's common music?
There's a lot of synthesizer stuff out these days, a lot of autotuned voices, and it always kind of bugged me. It's fun to listen to, but I can't play this stuff on my guitar really! And it would be refreshing to find some more singers with voices they don't change up. Like, natural talent. Remember why The Beatles were so awesome? Yeah. Anyway, I'm not cutting down today's music, just, am I the only one who wishes there was some kind of 100% natural music with actual guitars, drums (that aren't synthesized rock beats), real pianos, good voices that are actually the true voice of the singer? I actually have a theory that one day there will be like... like a musical revolution I guess. Because there isn't really one thing that sticks out and is 'the thing of 2011' these days. Like, there was the age of Elvis, and I know Nirvana, Black Sabath, The Who all and don't forget The Beatles were all the standing out stuff at one point or another. There's not really a top band or singer for this age. I think Pink, Avril Lavigne, Paramore, Bruno Mars all are pretty natural. But I kind of think there's got to be some musical group coming that will be natural and be 'the thing of 2011's musical world' and set a new trend or something. Sounds stupid, but think about it. Whatdo you think about today's music? I know my guitar teacher gets really mad about synths!
At 30 I had 3 bouts of A-fib & it has not returned.I had test and all is ok.I now have pvc when laying down.?
The A-fib was caused from drinking ice cold liquids after getting hot. Then when I would take a hot shower I would convert back to sinus rythem. The first time I went to er and was admitted for two days. I converted back on my on when I took a hot sponge bath. They did ever test they could and said I had very healthy heart. It happened two more times in the next three months when drinking cold liquids after getting hot. Then when I would take a hot shower I would convert to sinus rythem and now almost 3 years later I haven't had it again. Now I have pvc when laying down and doing random things. Again the Dr. said no worries that lots of people have them. I just want to know what in the heck could all of a sudden cause A-fib randomly for three months and then pvc that come and go as they please.
1-800-4-my-xbox question out of the blue?
so this is a question that i randomly thought about, like when i called 18004myxbox for the first time there was a woman that spoke perfect English and stuff and when she transfer me, I got an Indian woman who I could hardly understand because of her accent. My question is, when I call that number is it from India? and why is there a person there with no accent if that is true?
Why are some people so stupid they don't know the difference between the May 21 and 2012 doomsdays predictions?
Ugh, you're wrong too. The December 12 2012 is the date the most accurate calendar ends, the Mayan Calendar. There is nothing written that says the world is going to end. Basically it's the end of their cycle not the end of the world.
Facebook photos not working!?
Clear your browser's temp files and Adobe flash temp files. Restore your browser setting to default. Make sure you are spyware and add-ware free. Check and make sure your PC is not using a proxy server, unless your ISP has given you one. If they did give you one make sure it is correct. Make sure you are not sending to big of a picture, The bigger the picture, the longer it takes to load your album pages. Does it load okay on another PC? Have you tried another browser? Download the latest adobe flash.
Cant connect to my wifi with the HTC inspire4g?
when i try to connect to my wifi with my htc inspire all it says is obtaining IP address from (then wifi name) its been working fine it just randomly stopped working so idk wha to do... please help haha(:(:(:
Is my boyfriend still in love with his ex?
My boyfriends ex girlfriend just moved to our school and he hates her. I think she is nice but again she hates me. So we went out to eat and my boyfriend got mad because she was there with her boyfriend and just when I was about to sit down he snatched the seat from under me and comes running to me to help me up then drops me and helps me up again. We started eating and she.comes over and tells him hi but when I tell her hi she tells me that she saw my nasty fall and it was almost like my nasty face. So I get up and start yelling at her and so does my boyfriend and so her boyfriend comes and starts yelling at him so we end up getting kicked out of the resturant. Then when we get to school I was talking to my boyfriend and she comes and he just throws himself on me kissing me. Today its my birthday and i was having a great time and with him until he randomly leaves and i see his ex at my party and the next thing i know he comes out of nowhere running and trips and pushes me into my cake. While i was in the bathroom trying to get cake out my hair he came in and i asked him why he did that and he said he didnt know that there was something about her that makes him go crazy and that he was so over her. I dont know what to do I really dont want to break up with him.
Is it weird for guys to hit on girls at the mall?
so i am out of school for the summer and its hella boring and me and my girl broke up. but i want a girlfreind to share the summer with,,,so i was talking to a friend and he said we should go to the mall and randomly start talking to girls...his idea is go up to a girl and say "hey is your name molly" and when she says no just start a convo out of that..but is that creepy or weird for guys to hit on girls at the mall?
I hate this girl SO much. How should I deal with it?
You sound very shallow and hatefully jealous. What should you do? You should grow up and stop hating the girl because you can't be her and you want all your friends to hate her and they don't. Your right you shouldn't go to Oxford or continue your education for that matter because you have it all figured out as is...
Eastenders - Do you feel sick when you see Max on your screen?
when he comes on i feel like throwing up, no joke, he is so repulsive, especially on friday.... urgh i had to look away
Do you think he has feelings for me from this?
I've been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . I think he still likes me it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. Does he still like me? even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? We always joke with each other about how we know each other so well. He remembers things I've told him , and brings it up sometimes. He always asks my day is and likes to know , what I've been doing. An he seems interest and joke sometimes. He seems like a caring guy. He says he likes me asking him random questions.We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. He didn't reply until today yesterday I sent him a message seeing how he is. At the end he said "You always send extra messages when I don't reply for a couple of days, why??;) I said Haha I don't know maybe cause it's been a few days I just miss talking to ya :) He said "Haha aww do you miss talking to me ;) haha I never find the time to go on my laptop in order to talk to you so that's why I hardly ever send messages"
Husband wants to have a threesome me, him and another women?
He is right you had it with another man and him so it is only fair that it is his turn. Give him an offer he can refuse it would be your only way out. And if he is already cheating there is no harm anyway since the relationship is already going down the hill.
Does he still have feelings for me?
I've been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? . We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. He didn't reply until today yesterday I sent him a message seeing how he is. At the end he said "You always send extra messages when I don't reply for a couple of days, why??;) I said Haha I don't know maybe cause it's been a few days I just miss talking to ya :) He said "Haha aww do you miss talking to me ;) haha I never find the time to go on my laptop in order to talk to you so that's why I hardly ever send messages and I'm working this weekend :(" as he said he had a busy week and told me about it. Does he like me???
Theoretical question for you?
Dreams often give us clues to whats going on in our sub conscious. In your case it seems like you are insecure and fearful in the world but you are trying to seek out that soul mate with which you can complete the journey of life. The answer is yes, the two people usually do in fact find each other. But they don't always see it.
What's making my bathroom smell?
My landlord is not very proactive and I was hoping some of you out there could help me get to the bottom of this smell. My bathroom randomly emanates the smell of stale urine I think through the drains, often after using the shower but also for no apparent reason. I've cleaned the toilet, sink and shower drain with draino a couple of times and manually cleaned the drains but the smell is still happening. your thoughts? thanks,
Who's more famous Elvis or Meryl Streep?
I think Elvis; I already knew who he was when I was aged 2 but I didn't know who Meryl is till I saw a movie starring her for the first time when I was 12
Is having a Fake ID worth it?
Do not put real details on to the i.d, I got caught using one when I was your age going in to a club, the doorman just took it off me and threatened to report me to the police, but as didn't have correct details I didn't hear anything since.
Why do i keep masturbating?
i used to masturbate once a day without fail, but lately (ive just turned 18),. i need to masturbate before school and then again at night... urgh!!
Please help. Should I take a test?
I am on depo birthcontrol and lastweekend randomly started discharging a dark color or it could have been a little blood. But I had this everyday for only 3 or 4 days. I have been having really bad stomach pains.. And sometimes so bad I want to throw up. I have recently had sex a little bit before the discharge or blood without a condom. What could this be? Sick? Or pregnant? What should I do?
B&A: Help me with writing a 'confession'?
argh, I know it's my story, but I'm totally stuck. Ok, this girl is pretending to be a guy's girlfriend so he won't be caught by the sexiest and evilest girl in the school, who has her eye on him. So the girl has to tell a story to the evil one about how her 'boyfriend' asked her to be his girlfriend. URGH please help!
Should i do adrian gonzalez and jose reyes for albert pujols, jose bautista, elvis andrus, and james shields?
the guy who gets pujols is getting the better deal. bautista will probably hit 40 home runs, pujols is an elite 1B, and though you do need to drop 2 players, i think Shields will be able to replace your weakest pitcher. Andrus is a pretty good player, but depending on your current infielders, he may be a person to drop. the guy trading away gonzalez and reyes will also have to pick up two guys from the free agent list, so take that into account too.
Folders disappearing and reappearing?
Ok so this has happened to quite a few of folders today the appear then disappear randomly. One example of this is i have a folder in my My Videos section called "clips" i could not find it so i turned my laptop off and on and it still wasn't there so i gave up looking and turned it off. I then went back later and it was there ! The other example what is quite alot more important is a hidden folder i have on my desktop the only way to find it is by highlighting it or turning "show hidden folders" on; i have done this and highlighted the whole desktop as well and still cannot find it. This is a really important folder as well as it has personal statements to with my bank and money in there. It is not in my recycling box either so i do not know where it could be and i know for sure it is still on my laptop.
Song to sing to a girl?
Well first off if I could I'd sing something by secondhand serenade but my voice is just way to deep and it sounds horrible. She is into rock and such as am I but I enjoy the oldies. I was thinking something by Elvis but not sure what song. Thanks
Someone please help me out here, I love him but I just don't know what to do anymore.. )':?
If u really love sum1 you don't stay out till 2am and not text your girlfriend that just dont sound right. The only way that might b ok is if the guy was at work and he couldnt use the cell phone but that want the case so I say go with your gut and do whatever u see is fit. Hope this helps good luck
What Elvis song is this?
He says the words some other day alot and in the movie in his life the John Lennon story he's singing it on his bed
Where am I going? Lost...?
I am losing my confidence. I don't know why. I just look at people when I'm talking to them and imagine all the things they're thinking about me.... that I'm ugly and awkward looking and trying too hard. I had to do a presentation for class and I ****** it up so badly, my hands were shaking. My friends aren't inviting me out as much as they used to, and I keep blaming myself and treating social occasions as if they are a performance that I have to pass to prove I'm not boring. This is crazy **** and I don't know where it's coming from, but I feel so lost. In high school I had lots of friends and was known as the daring one who pulled the pranks on the teachers and said the things no-one else would. Now I'm just fading because I can't stop thinking about how I come across. Urgh so bloody frustrating, the more I notice it, the worse it gets.
I really need some advice guys :)?
Ok well i liked this girl for maybe 5 monthes,i known her as a friend for about 3 years, we got on well. She lives up the SAME road as me. She said things in the past which made me think she liked me as a person and saw me as future relationship material. Then this year i didnt see her for ages...then febuary i asked her to come out with me and a friend for a drink and catch up. Then she saw me and straight away i could tell she sort of fancied me..its not a secret i changed alot this year and alot of girls find me attractive now. She took a massive interest in me and really gazed in admiration a few times. A month later i randomly see her when iw as out with my m8s in this busy place...she left ehr table and came up to me and was like don't even speak to me...then a week later i seeher and she was all good with me acting almsot like a victim to me, saying lots more things which gave the impression she sort of fancied me a bit. This girl lost her dad a yr and a half ago...shes known as a game player..boys say she thinks shes too good for any boy and a pricktease. But we really connected and yet the games went on, is tuck with ehr because i knew the real her the one i was friends with the one from a ncie family, with an easy going personality most of the time, iw anted to be with her. Then i was asking her to come out and ended up arguing with her telling her soemtimes i jsut cant get through to you you got issues. Now that made her go mad, thats the one bad thing i have ever sed to her. But ic alled ehr and apologised and she sed it was fine, but then all the dirty looks began, i ignored them and kept trying. Anyway this all ended in me texting her and telling her i was mad about her and iw anted to be with her.... she was like but your so horrible to me?... then proceeded tos ay i'd upset her too much. i said tell me how you feel and she took quite a bit longer to reply but then sed sorry i jsut don't feel the same way. now this is a frustrating postition because im so stuck, i know she liked me and i know her problems. One of my friends said just move on and ignore her but the other said when you see her next just say you want to talk...Then tell her everything, tell her you know shes got a right to be distrusting of boys and thatyou know you shouldnt of said what you did. i've really kept going with this i kept calling you i kept trying, it takes alot for me to like a girl and your the first i ever really told...the fact she lives so close to me makes me sort of wanna put a lid on the whole situation. Rather than smile and pretend im all good. But other people say shes a bit younger and these are all inmature games, shes a very attractive girl that doesnt quite know what she wants, she ll run back to you... but its really hard for me to just walk away without putting it all out there. Can some one help!
Elvis presley bio movie?
Does anyone know the name of the elvis presley movie bios like La bamba, walk the line and buddy holly
Why are all rpg games based on World Of Warcraft crap?
Seriously Normal rpg games like cops and robbers or Zombie rpg games are dieing. Why are all games based on World Of Fuckcraft. Who cares about magic rpg crap that game was made over 1000 times. When i type in google rpg i get wow similar games with swords and magic and all that **** at once. Why people cant make post apocalyptic or real life rpg ? I am sure you people all agree with me. I dont know why are rpg makers so freaking stupid. They just randomly make a wow game and hope they get cash. I think they would get cash if they make some kind of apocalitpic or some good fps rpg searching for food etc. So question is WHY?
How to increase FPS in WoW and other games like 3D?
Ok umm i have like 60 fps and osme times 40 and 30 in 3d games like WoW guns game and such. When i continue playing my fps goes to 5 randomly for like 3 min and goes back to 60 and 40 for like 30 min and goes bakc to 5. How can i fix this? i tried going to the nvidia panel and changing settings and my power is on high performance. how do i make it stop going to 5 fps randomly? thank you also the settings on wow is low
Please help, I'm very stressed. Does he like me?
yeah i think he likes you cause if a guy say's that kind of thing it practically means he said i like you, why else would he ask?
Whats a good excuse to sit next to a guy i like in my class? 10 POINTS! PLEASE HELP!?
its pretty simple just go and sit next to him and say hi i always love it when girls do that and most guys like it as well and you can get to know each other better
My MacBook keeps making noises?
It's making a weird fan noise, I think it's coming from the right side of the laptop where you insert discs? But I'm not sure.. It wouldn't bother me too much if it was just the noise, but whenever the fan noise comes up, then the 'ball of doom' (rainbow ball thing.. beach ball? I dunno.) also comes up & then my laptop won't let me do anything... I end up restarting the stupid thing a million times . This started the day after I let my cousin watch her anime. URGH it's really bugging me, help! I can't do anything on it without restarting my laptop every 5 minutes,
URGH, boy trouble need help?
Well, I'm 13. Theres this one boy in my class I really like. I talk to him all the time, were quite close. Not like freakishly best friend close, but were good friends. He told me he loved me the other day, and were not dating. I was like ummm ok, and I just quickly signed out. The reason I didn't tell him I loved him back was because I don't want to get hurt the same way as I did the last time I had a boyfriend (me and this other boy dated for 10 months, when I told him i loved him, he dumped me.. gr8!) But I'm just scared to get hurt again. Anywaaay, I just do not know what to do. This boy grabs my hand at school randomly and always flirts with me and I think I'm falling for him, EVEN THOUGH I am only 13, I know what I feel like. So, what should I do to get him to date me?
Switching from jumbo rats to rabbits?
I have a ritic, RT boa, and an albino burmese that are all big enough to go to raBbits. Is there a process in introducing them to rabbits? I've tried putting a rabbit but they all turned from it. The albino I put a rabbit and he turned from it so I took it out and put a rat and he took it no problem. So what should I do cuz I can't afford 5 rats a feeding per snake lol. Oh I even got one rat and rubbed it all over the rabbit hoping the smell of the rat would stick to the rabbit but again no luck. Urgh!! What next guys
Who are more famous/popular singers or actors?
Singers. Ive always used music as therapy, and there's a great song for every situation in life that can relate to you, no matter what you're going through.Music can touch you deep in your soul like nothing else can, it's very powerful, Ive never seen an actor who can do this.
Should I flat out tell my boyfriend I want to get married?
We are in early- our mid twenties, own a house together, been together for four years, we have talked about marriage and he is always keen but he just isn't proposing! (money is the not an issue, nor is his career as he is successful regarding that) I'm sick of waiting and I'm not the kind of women to let four years turn into 6...7 and so on, I don't want to propose to him as such but should I just flat out tell him I want to start thinking about getting married or is this coming on too strong? Should I really just wait? Urgh, we live together and I move around everywhere for him because of his job, I sacrifice a LOT for this relationship and feel I deserve a bit of commitment in return. Am I wrong? What would you do?
Why does my computer shut down randomly? Most often happens while video-chatting on Skype.?
It just blacks out and that's it. No closing of programs to do a nice shut-down. It's like the power for the whole system goes out. It mostly happens while I'm video-chatting on Skype. Only once has it blacked out while not on Skype. My computer also has blue-screened a lot and I'm not sure why. Always says something like: memory error. Whenever I reset my network adapter, sometimes my computer will blue-screen.
Friday, July 15, 2011
Does it annoy you when this happens?
it ANNOYS me so much, i agree completly! what else annoys me is when people dont answer you questions!!!
I need songs for a CD (for my best guy friend that im in love with)?
The most sweetest song to give him, is Perfect Two by Auburn. its so sweet. :) give it a listen! good luck!
My guyfriend is acting weird? Why?
Sounds like he likes you and you were kinda leading him on. And now he gave up hope of being with you so he don't care anymore.
How can I get A stars in my GCSE (Exams)?
I really want to get A*'s in my GCSE (exams), my mother is sick, my father is at work all day...I take care of MYSELF literally. I live with my bro and my 2 younger sis. I'm in charge of the house and everything I can't handle it anymore...I'm so stressed out, my exams are next week literally. I'm in year 10! And I want to pass with A's to make my family proud....I revise hard, I try hard in school yet I need that something which will boost me up to A's because right now I am a B/C student. Please help, any ideas on how to get A's in my exams....I have just three days left to prepare until my FIRST exam...urgh I feel so stupid, I always start to cry and feel so incapable. My mind tells me that I am capable but I just need help...please help me!
Does anyone else find Nicholas Cage annoying?
I can't stand his voice and why oh why do they always cast him with beautiful women that would NEVER in their right mind go anywhere near him. especially with his comb over any irritating voice. He always seems to play the same persona as well...............urgh he's almost as annoying as watching Tom Hanks!!!
How long should I wait after I apply to a job before I call about my application?
You should wait for about a week from the day you applied. Call and say that you applied online and were just checking back to see if they were still hiring, or if they had filled the position already.
What the hell is wrong with her????????? Please tell me !!?
Sweety I think she just seems to get pleasure out of putting u down and u may not think she gets jealous but she is prob just really good at hiding it from u, she is prob jealous of u more than any of your other friends, maybe from now on do not let her put u down she is being disrespectful so perhaps next time she does it tell her in front if everyone that putting u down to try make herself look/feel better just makes her look like a childish jealous *****. U dont need that **** hun
I'm 15, with thin skin!?
Urgh..this is very frustrating, because I'm so young, but I have thin skin on my face. D: It make me look older than I am, and I fear that as I age my skin will be translucent! But you see...I use a very gentle soap to wash my face, moisturize, take all my vitamins, and excercise. I am overall a healthy person. However, I am very very thin(a smidge underweight), which probably has a little to do with my narrow face/thin skin. Is there any way to get a thicker skin on the face/fatter face, without surgery and gaining lots of weight?? Thank you!
What do i offer for Granderson?
I dont think you have enough to get granderson. You would have to unload one of your OFers and the only one that is even close is jacoby. But you would be losing big time if you traded away jacoby. maybe you could do something like hanson, andrus/cabrera and rasmus for granderson and one of his mid level pitchers. you would be hoping that he will believe rasmus will turn around his underachieving season.
What the heck is wrong with me?
Hey, I have a huge fear of vomit...and seeing vomit or smelling makes me **** myself. Sometimes I will be sitting at home all day and for some random reason think that I think am going to be sick...If it makes sence....And then the more I think about it the more I feel sick. Is this just my mind playing tricks on me? I always check my tempreture and it's always 36.5 but I cant help but worry, worry and worry...Urgh..What issue do I have?...
Urgh. I feel like I don't even matter?
Sorry to have to say this, but he doesn't really sound interested in you, does he? You might have even mistaken the smile and wave for someone who was behind you? If he's ignoring you both online and in school, it's because he doesn't want to speak to you. It sounds as though the smile and wave was intended for somebody else! Sorry!
What is wrong with me? please try to read as much as u can?
you have two find in your heart want and you really want in life what are your dreams and goals and you have to push yourself to make that happen in order to be happy with you and yourself you have to respect yourself friends will come and go its part of life but making friends you have to be friendly and open up two people and you will not be so alone i have been threw the same **** and i found a away to cope with and you should to :)
ELVIS or JOHN LENNON?
John Lennon, Elvis didn't write any of his songs. But in a way it's a tie because John looked up to Elvis so if there was no Elvis?? I don't know but I still say John
Labia majora swollen on one side.. help?
im literally so fed up. i had a small boil in the area an absolute age ago and ive had swelling on that side ever since. it looked like it was going down a bit but then came back. i had a tiny one again recently but now thats gone too, the swelling however is persisting, its been 8 months. i feel like im going to be stuck with this for the rest of my life. my doctor said its not scar tissue and it will clear up once my bodys cleared the infection, i mentioned its been there a long time she said sometimes it takes a while.... its already been 8 months, does it need another year or something? anything i can do? :( ive tried antibacterial soaps there, epson salt baths, heat, cold, it wont go away urgh.
Horrible back pain on both sides? Help?
For the past few weeks I started randomly getting back pain, lately it's been everyday. And it's getting really bad. The pain is located on both sides of my back it moves around a lot, but it's like above my hip area, mid back/waist, I guess. It's on my actual back, but it's also like my side area, by my hips and all. It's random and sometimes feels like very sharp stabbing pains, it sometimes makes me nauseous and feels like it could knock the wind out of me, other times it's just a dull aching pain. It's not fun AT ALL. My stomach is sometimes bothering me too when this happens. I also have everyday abdominal pain, but I don't know if that goes with it, I've had the abdominal pain everyday for a year and have been to several doctors and am finally able to see the GI soon. I also have severe anxiety and am a hypochondriac. So of course I'm considering the worst. My period is supposed to start soon and I have been constipated for the last few days (TMI I know..sorry...) but anyway. I'm worried it's my kidneys, but my parents are saying it's not. I'm begging them to take me to my doctor, but they think I'm fine...but when I'm crying in pain...I'm kind of not.. So what could this be? I'm terrified and SO sick of being in pain! :( Thank you.
What other Elvis Costello albums should I check out?
I picked up My Aim Is True and I really like it, but I don't know what other Elvis Costello albums to check out. Any recommendations?
Better singer Ozzy Osbourne, Elvis Presley, David Bowie, or Steve Perry?
Jason while i'm not a own every album fan in context to singing as you said "Singer" and not "Artist" the answer is without question Elvis Presley. His vocals were simply amazing.
Was Elvis Presley a democrat or republican?
Can someone tell me please just want to know I'm Elvis Presley's biggest fan! -Zach-
IM SCARED PLEASE HELP!! DOCTORS PLEASE!! I THINK I ATE A WORM IN A STRAWBERRY! :'(?
so the thing is last night i had started my period, then i ate strawberries, two. one looked perfectly fine, the other i was a bit suspicious, my mom goes to mo ' its fine! ' and i dont know why but i ate it. 2 hours later i went to sleep, around 2am because ive been helping my mom with packages. but she went to my aunt's so i stayed with my brother. then i woke up like around 4am with this ridiculous pain! in my stomach! i went to the toilet, i fixed myself out obviously, i am on my period, and then i tried (sorry) pooping, and (sorry) i couldn't, i just pooped like the amount of my pinky. ( little finger). I boiled some water, and i drank some that was not warm or cold, it wasn't hot it was nearly, i drank it fast and i felt it go down to my stomach, then i put the left boiled water in my hot water bottle. whilst doing that, my brother came over, saying, ' urgh, i just ate a strawberry and then i saw a worm inside it. THIS FREAKED ME OUT. FOR TWO HOURS! I SLEPT AROUND 6AM! now ir researched about it and they are you will be fine and then i came across one that said they found some in their anus. IM SCARED! I NEED TO GO THE TOILET. BADLY! :'( im sorry to mention but im actually crying. i dont know what to do, my mom is not here :'(
Should creationists be placed in this category (in your opinion)?
In a sense, yes, because there are lies in each of the above categories, just as there are in evolutionism. (though I am inclined to accept the moon landing personally)
What could be wrong with my dog? He's acting absolutely nuts?
every dog does that because there scared of thunder maybe just stay with him until the thunder is gone
Thursday, July 14, 2011
WAS I USED OR DID HE LIKE ME? DO GUYS ONLY CUDDLE IF THEY LIKE YOU?
i thought we really hit it off in every way. started talking. eventually hooked up..had sex 3 times in one night the first time. we probably had sex about 6 times total. we'd spoon and cuddle all night afterwards. he told me how attracted he is to me, and didn't pressure me to have sex. but then he stopped contacting me out of the blue, after i met all his friends and whatnot. i was confused..turns out he was seeing someone else. got himself a girlfriend :/ i called him back in february just to check if he was alive but the phone convo was a little weird. haven't heard from him since then..we had such a connection though, met totally randomly. ugh. do you think i ever cross his mind or not?? we are friends on facebook as well.
Is Michael Jackson a hard rocker?
He unquestionably rocks out. Listen to to Smooth Criminal and Black or White. Although his appellation is king of pop, he is undeniably a rocker. He has more to do with rock music than hip hop. His music is not soft it is hard. He rocks just as much as Elvis and Bruce Springsteen.
I like him :/ I need confidence?
I've liked a guy for nearly a year now, I see him once a week at tutoring. We seem to get on very well, we laugh about and apparently when I get a drink at the tutoring he follows me around . He's in the year above and soon to leave for study leave :/ I've never had the guts to admit I like him.. I'm scared because recently (well yesterday) HE broke up with his girlfriend, and I don't want to make things seem complicated but I might not see him again :/ And I've said I do VIA formspring, but anon so he wouldn't know it was me but I pussied out and said it was my friend on anon but I think he knows but URGH :/ what should I do? I have no confidence,low self esteem and I think I'm not good enough for him or be his type (I'm not slender or pretty) but yeah :/ Help please?
I'd really appriciate some help please.?
um of the same type too....tall,skinny,a bit flat..nt much. My bf luvs my boobs.Dnt worry bcz of ur chest...u bttr proove sumhow tht ur way more bttr than them (um talking abt ur bf's frnds) .Nd also tell ur bf to be away frm tht grl if he's relly hugging her. =)
My bikini line ripped why? what should i do?
So I have a yeast infection I got Monistat 3 day been using it for 2 days been puting the egg like thing in and using the wipes and the cream. Well today was the last day so I use a mirror to see what it looks like now and move my lip over to put it on my bikini line and randomly started bleeding randomly like the skin ripped. It happened on both sides I don't know why or how it happened it didn't hurt when it did though. I put antiseptic on it that hurt. Any information on what it is or how you could help.
Could this memoir pass for 8th grade?
what is brilliant about it is that because it is at the viewpoint of an obviously young child the simple language becomes beautiful.
What has Demi Lovato got to be depressed about?
Urgh i just get annoyed by people who have perfectly good lives who get depressed over anything. shes 18, living the life of millions and millions of people can only dream about, she looks stunning, has an incredible voice, probably earning a **** tonne, but she hates her life? What gives? There are millions of people who don't have anything at all and get on with life perfectly fine. and she cries about having to pick over gucci or prada >.>
Do you think he still has feelings for me?
ve been speaking to this guy for 4months online , we ended up talking randomly in this university forum. We both happened to apply for the same one. We've been speaking everyday for the past few months. We tell each other everything and have spoken about so much movies , fears, goals, family , what we want to do after university , travelling and football what he likes. We have so much in common we used to send at least 7/8 messages to each other a day. He's said to me that he doesn't have much in common with his friends and weird that we have so much in common and get on so well. Over the past month the messages haven't been as much maybe only 2 a day or 1 every other day. But he still tells me everything hes up to , and things that happen at work . I was meant to go to the same uni as him and I told him I;m not sure if I'll be there and I think he was a little upset I might not and agreed we could meet in the summer . I think he still likes me it's just we don't talk as much. He always uses smileys in his message winks and happy smileys. Does he still like me? even though our chats aren't as long or frequent but still tells me everything going on in his life. Is it just that we were at the getting to know each other stage and now we're past that and he doesn't need to talk to me as much? We always joke with each other about how we know each other so well. He remembers things I've told him , and brings it up sometimes. He always asks my day is and likes to know , what I've been doing. An he seems interest and joke sometimes. He seems like a caring guy. He says he likes me asking him random questions.We just tell each other everything and have a good connection.He told me how his families gone away for the week and hes got the house to himself but couldn't go as he had to work and last week how he had to look after his sisters pets. He lives in england me ireland. We don't talk as often maybe every other day now 2/3 messages some days a. Should I ask him why we don't talk as much?What should I say? He hasn't replied in 4days maybe he ended up going away in the end?He still seems interested should I send him a message seeing how he is?
IM SCARED PLEASE HELP!! DOCTORS PLEASE!! I THINK I ATE A WORM IN A STRAWBERRY! :'(?
so the thing is last night i had started my period, then i ate strawberries, two. one looked perfectly fine, the other i was a bit suspicious, my mom goes to mo ' its fine! ' and i dont know why but i ate it. 2 hours later i went to sleep, around 2am because ive been helping my mom with packages. but she went to my aunt's so i stayed with my brother. then i woke up like around 4am with this ridiculous pain! in my stomach! i went to the toilet, i fixed myself out obviously, i am on my period, and then i tried (sorry) pooping, and (sorry) i couldn't, i just pooped like the amount of my pinky. ( little finger). I boiled some water, and i drank some that was not warm or cold, it wasn't hot it was nearly, i drank it fast and i felt it go down to my stomach, then i put the left boiled water in my hot water bottle. whilst doing that, my brother came over, saying, ' urgh, i just ate a strawberry and then i saw a worm inside it. THIS FREAKED ME OUT. FOR TWO HOURS! I SLEPT AROUND 6AM! now ir researched about it and they are you will be fine and then i came across one that said they found some in their anus. IM SCARED! I NEED TO GO THE TOILET. BADLY! :'( im sorry to mention but im actually crying. i dont know what to do, my mom is not here :'(
What do these bad dreams mean?
You are worrying too much. It's in the book proverbs that worrying causes night mares. That's easier said than done. Might be beneficial to go to your doctor and ask for some light medication to stop the anxiety.
Constant dandruff problem, help? :(?
I suggest contacting your local GP. I know someone who had the same problem, and they contacted the GP who then prescribed them pharmacist shampoo for extreme dandruff. Good luck ^.^
I just had sex, and now i feel awkward....help?
this isnt the first time i had sex, i was in a year long relationship with my boyfriend[we brokeup about 5 months ago with on and offs since then] and we had sex all the time.. i now have a new boyfriend who im completely crazy about, and i do love him.. but not completley iN LOVE , but hes unconditionally in love with me.. he smokes pot...alot. and i hate it; and we decided to take our relationship to the next level & we tried out sex.. and it was the most awkwardest thing ever.. like i was only the 2nd time hes done it[and hes a year and a half older than me] and he went form being so hard to soft. and we couldnt seem to get it, i feel so awkward now and like .. embarassed. though i know it wasnt me, it was him.. and like, urgh. idk what to do..
HELP! What should I do?
These scammers are not usually trying to steal your identity - they are looking for suckers to launder money for them. Just don't respond - they'll move on to the next victim if you don't answer
What do turtles Eat? HELP!!?
Randomly I found a turtle on ur Front Yard, Im later gonna go ask for the owner, but it rained all night and shes/hes really wet. so what can I do? (its a land turtle) and what can I feed him/her?
How to catch up on sleep?
urgh. i look dreadfull. i have MASSIVE bags under my eyes and they look awful-_- i need to catch up on sleep but when do i do it? because im at school monday-friday i go to sleep at 11-11:30 and wake up at 7:50 on friday night i stay up and watch stuff on iplayer and same on saturday going to sleep at like 2ish to 3ish in the morning and waking up at 11-12 or sometimes 1-2pm... and then on sunday night (tonigght) i can never get to sleep cus i woke up late so i go to sleep at like midnight:L how can i catch up on sleep?:)
Bitmap images resizing help?
Hi, over the years i have taken pictures on my laptop using Cyberlink Youcam. I deleted many pictures and recently found them when i was randomly searching my computer. My issue is, they are Bitmap images and i want to find maybe the actual photos or find a way to convert them back maybe? thanks ;)
PLEASE HELP ME DO GOOD ON MY EXAMS, PLEASE?!!?
I really want to get A*'s in my GCSE (exams), my mother is sick, my father is at work all day...I take care of MYSELF literally. I live with my bro and my 2 younger sis. I'm in charge of the house and everything I can't handle it anymore...I'm so stressed out, my exams are next week literally. I'm in year 10! And I want to pass with A's to make my family proud....I revise hard, I try hard in school yet I need that something which will boost me up to A's because right now I am a B/C student. Please help, any ideas on how to get A's in my exams....I have just three days left to prepare until my FIRST exam...urgh I feel so stupid, I always start to cry and feel so incapable. My mind tells me that I am capable but I just need help...please help me! What do I do? I revise a LOT. I revise and concetrate in class, but I can't seem to get A's Or A*'s, I use up half of my day praying for my mum, looking after my baby cousin (her mum is also in a weak condition), I run up and down the stairs cleaning the rooms to please my mum, I pick up the mess when my 14 and 12 year old sisters just throw chocolate wrappers and stuff on the floor, I mop and brush the floor , I go and put my brother's back and shoes, and sort his bag out according to his college timetable, I do all this and i'm younger than him! It's just that hes such a lazy bum, but I respect him alot, I respect my family and I believe hard work goes on to success. The dinner (my grandma makes and gets my cousins to deliver it to our house) then I do the washing up,drop my baby cousin off home...and then after everything is done my dad comes home from work...and I have to carry his suitcase all the way to his room upstairs, and THEN I get my free revision time! What do I do!! I'm so depressed :'(.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)